Monday, December 29, 2014

EVERY MOVE SHE MAKES up for Pre-Order!

I'm excited to announce you can now pre-order Every Move She Makes on AMAZON, BARNES & NOBLE and KOBO. The first book in my Who's Watching Now series releases March 31 from Kensington Books. I can't wait!

Saturday, December 6, 2014

99 Cent 6 Book Spectacular!

Get 6 terrific cowboy romances for only 99 cents! Our Honky Tonk Hearts boxed set is currently on sale for a limited time. The box includes:

Nothing But Trouble by Jannine Gallant
Cowboy Sexy by Donna Michaels
Lost Memories by Sherri Thomas
Back Where You Belong by Vonnie Davis
Chose Your Heart by Callie Hutton
Lonesome Cowboy by Stacy Dawn

Buy now for your Kindle or Nook.